The Marine Awards 2016
HomeHow To EnterEnter OnlineWinnersSponsorsJudgesTerms & ConditionsBookingsPast WinnersNews

Welcome to the Marine Industry Awards

The Marine Industry Awards provide a voice for the individuals and companies that play a significant role in the growth and development of the industry in Ireland while recognising the key functions within the industry that promote growth and sustainability.

This is the premier event in Ireland which showcases on a national scale the excellence and innovation within Ireland's marine sector.

2016 Awards Review

The second annual Marine Industry Awards took place on Thursday, June 30th at the Radisson Blu Galway as a significant event during SeaFest.

Hosted by the hilarious Colm O'Regan, 19 prestigious trophies were presented to the very best leaders and organisation operating across Ireland’s marine industry.

View the 2016 Winners!

On behalf of our sponsors, hearty congratulations to the winners and commiserations to all who were not successful this time round.

We hope to see you all again at the Marine Industry Awards 2017!

2016 Winners

Click here

Past Winners

Click here

Awards Photos

  • Marine Industry Awards 2016 Winners
  • Dr. Dave Jackson - Marine Industry Leader 2016 recipient
  • OpenHydro - Overall Marine Excellence Award 2016 winners
  • Michael Creed T.D., Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
  • Eoin Sweeney - Lifetime Achievement in the Maritime Industry Award 2015 recipient
  • Marine Industry Awards 2015 winners
  • Resolute Marine Energy - Overall Maritime Excellence Award 2015
  • 2015 winners
  • Full room at the Marine Industry Awards ceremony
  • Eoin Sweeney's speech, Maritime Industry Awards 2015
  • Mooney Boats - Shipyard of the Year 2016 winners
  • Marine Industry Awards trophies
  • Marine Harvest Ireland - Seafood Sustainability Award 2016 winners


Click here

Our Sponsors

Click here

Awards Video

Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Visit Our LinkedIn Page! Visit Our Youtube Page!




Media Partner